Tags

, , , , , , , ,

img_8525

Totally cheating on that "no eating" rule with the Worlds Best Cookies, chocolate chip baked by my good friend B

 

Contractions

Contractions. I'm wearing the ugly hospital gown finally because we're post-AROM and no pants are allowed. I don't think P-Daddy and R would appreciate the *big bum* views all that much without it!

Required to get an epidural, this is my "Dammit!" pose, for those that haven't witnessed my twichiness first hand.

Required to get an epidural, this is my "Dammit!" pose, for those that haven't witnessed my twichiness first hand.

Getting that epidural at least allowed me some update time while I contracted! The big WWW. A sad, sad addition.

Getting that epidural at least allowed me some update time while I contracted! The big WWW. A sad, sad addition.

