Tags

, , ,

The ladies look AWESOME!! Ava is at 5 pounds 4 ounces, Amelia at 5 pounds 8 ounces! Ava still head down, belly still measuring a week behind, Amelia still transverse but her body is all caught up and she’s measuring all around exactly on dates. Really, both ladies look SO HEALTHY! I am totally thrilled. While part of me is eager for the “next step” which is the excitement of delivery, and part of me would love for that next step to be next week when my children are conveniently away from home anyway, I couldn’t be happier at how great the ladies are doing, and a little bit proud that it seems like maybe, just maybe, I’ll be good at this twin stuff and we’ll go all the way to our induction at 38 weeks! Yah, hard being so pregnant on Christmas, but how great would it be to have the ladies be SO fat and healthy on their birth day!! So fingers crossed…. either an easy spontaneous labor next week-ish with totally healthy little ones, or a comfy next three weeks till our induction in the new year!

